The one-stop resource for the English language and more ...

Forum and Chat Online Language School Free Newsletter Search Tell A Friend Contact






1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20  

  21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30 / 31


Sheikh Shabbir


Calcutta, India

Seeking:: Female Friends
 Hobbies:: travelling, languages, movies, reading, music, making new friends and loads more!
Mobile +91 9831099239
 Comments / Remarks:: Hello!!!
I'm looking for true snail mail friends from all over the world to share ideas, thoughts, sorrows and happiness with. Don't write to me if you plan on writing once every 3 months, its not what I'm looking for. GIRLS ONLY, CONTACT ME!!!





I'm 32 y.o. I was born on December 13, 1971 in Russia. Now I live and I work in beautiful small city Kherson in the south of Ukraine. I am single and I have no children. I work as the medical doctor in dental hospital. I like my job very much. I also have economic education. I am sincere, kind, cheerful, sociable, attentive, sexy girl. You will not miss with me never. I love life. I take a great interest in the large tennis, I like to go in sauna, to travel. I am good house-keeper, I am able and I like to cook tasty dishes. I appreciate in the man decency, sincerity, understanding. I search for the man, which will understand me and will be the reliable friend and loved husband. If you have interest to me, I shall be glad to receive your answer and to learn more about you, your life, hobby. I performance of all your desires and I looking for your letter.





I am 48 years old and living in Canada. I am married with 2 girls (7 & 20). I currently work at home in a beautiful forested setting. I would like to correspond with people between 35-50 years of age.






I am an Egyptian male doctor, 44 years old.

I am looking for a female friend from Great Britain or any european country, between 35 and 55 years old. She must be romantic and sincere.

It does not matter her colour or religion but she must be able to travel to visit me in Egypt and or alternatively meet me anywhere she would like to have the best of our time.

I am very romantic, sincere and altrustic.

Come on lady and visit me this summer we can enjoy here at pyramids, sphinx  and everywhere here in Egypt or just tell me your proposals I am listening to you.




South Africa

It is not my intention to praise myself but, I just tried to explain my behaviors, generally am an open minded, merciful, loyal, and above all, respect mankind. Currently am single and am looking for friendship or more. Am interested in meeting someone with the same qualities. Peace and love everywhere. Am waiting to here from you. I'm a friendly, down-to-earth, non-conformist male,age 26, with a good sense of humor, who is hoping to make a few new friends around the globe. I`d love to hear from people with some what similar interests.Ideally, I am looking for genuine long lasting friendship in which we can be ourselves. I guess I'm looking for a friend who is willing not only to share the everyday stuff that goes on in their lives (both good and bad), but their thoughts, feelings, and ideas too. I'd like to think of myself as being very open-minded to varying opinions and beliefs and have been told by friends that I'm a good listener.


Previous Page / Next Page




Terms and Conditions | Tell A Friend | Add Your Own Message and Photograph