The one-stop resource for the English language and more ...


Forum and Chat Online Language School Free Newsletter Search Tell A Friend

Contact


 

PHOTO PENFRIENDS / PENPALS / E-PALS


Connecting Christians Online

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20  

21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30 / 31

 

Carey

E-Mail

Australia

Hi my name is Carey and I live in the southwest of Western Australia. I am 34 years old and a single mother with two boys, Levi aged 13 and Dougal aged 12.  I have two dogs, Nitro and Tedi who I love dearly. Having spent all my youth travelling I have now settled down to give my kids family life.  I would love to keep in touch with people of different nationalities.  

 

Manesh

E-Mail

Hi, I am soft spoken average looking man. I work in a export firm. I like traveling and I do it heavily. I like to make friends who can share my feelings. I am open and broadminded and I hate cheap things. I think my best feature is my eyes. I like casual clothing - jeans and T-Shirts and Pathani is my favourite dress.

I like traveling very much and that is why I choose this job and even other than job I travel when I get time, I like Hills and deserts. Nature is its naked beauty attract me too. Movies and books take a lot of my time. I like kids. And I like Ice Cream specially Butter scotch flavour.

I am looking for a friend, who can understand me and can conquire my empty space. I require a friendship which grows like a tree to give flowers.

 

Juergen

E-Mail

Perhaps I find on this way a beautiful woman from eastern-europe for the rest of my live. My personality in Shortform : My name is Juergen, I'm from Germany 39 years old, (young), 1,87 m high, work in Office, born in Frankfurt/Main. I live since 14 Years near Leipzig. I am romantic, humoristic man with many feelings.

My hobbys : Travel, Computer, Karaoke, my black Cat Mikesch, my House (where is many place for you), promenade on the beach.  Interested? Then you can send an E-mail with a picture from you for and tell me about you. O.K? I am waiting.

 

Troy

E-Mail

Hi,  I'm from England, and I live not to far from London. I  live with my nan and my pet dog. My hobbies include running, diving and swimming when I can be bothered. I would love to hear from different people, especially ladies from all over the globe.

 

Rasheed

E-Mail

Hi friends, My name is RASHEED.
I am a highly educated broad minded man from KERALA-THE WORLD'S MOST BEAUTIFUL PLACE, (INDIA), interested in psychology, personality development, personal counseling, hypnosis, reading,E-Mail friendship etc. I am in search of  intimate friends, preferably females, from all over the world. I believe in a genuinely caring and respectful friendship where nothing is forbidden. I am a teacher by profession. If you are interested, please respond with all your personal details. Let us be good friends.
I can speak,read and write English and Malayalam
.

 

Previous Page / Next Page

 

 

Home | Terms and Conditions | Search | Tell A Friend | Add Your Own Message and Photograph