The one-stop resource for the English language and more ...

ģ

Forum and Chat Free English Lessons Free Newsletter Search Tell A Friend Contact

 

PHOTO PENFRIENDS / PENPALS / E-PALS

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20  

21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30 / 31 / 32 / 33 / 34 / 35

 

Peter from Australia

 Peter   E-Mail   Australia

I am a 26 year old Australian guy and I love to travel and meet fascinating people from many different cultures.  In the last few years I have backpacked around Europe and parts of Asia, visiting almost 40 countries world-wide.

In a month I shall be working in Siberia, Russia teaching English, where I shall remain for a year or more.

If you would like to correspond with someones who's gone a little 'travel mad' and has an interesting perspective on life then I'm your guy!

I would like to write to girls or guys from Asia and Europe (especially from RUSSIA or neighbouring countries) of a similar age group as myself or younger English learners who would like to practice their English (I am a conversational English teacher) (ages about 13-28.  I love to talk about travel, and learn about interesting cultures.  I hope to hear from you very soon! :-))

 

Eddie      E-mail      Pakistan

Eddie from Karachi Pkaistan age 42 looking for a sincere lady friend from Europe or Eastern Europe.

Write ill treat you like a princess :) I use msn messenger and my icq is 348563590

Please no gays, money making schemes, or any one from Gambia, Ghana or Nigeria.

 

 

Richard

E-Mail

Uganda

hello every one there. i am a loving ,caring and handsome uganda looking for friends out, Oh ladies why can't you try me and guys don't hesitate to contact me.

 

KASIA FROM POLAND

Kate      E-mail      Poland

Hello everyone! My name is Kate, Iím 24 years old and I come from Poland. I'm doing a doctorís degree in chemistry. I canít live without music, Iím falling in love with Bach and I play the guitar. My interests are also psychology and spirituality, wandering in the mountain and riding a bicycle. My lifeís motto is: ď Love and do what you wantĒ (St. Augustine). Love is the most important thing in manís life, love for God, for a man and for myself. Iím looking for penfriends from all countries, religions and cultures.

 

 

Darryl Wilson

E-mail

Location: Victoria , BC , Canada

Looking for: Female Friends

Hi! Iíd like to meet some new people from
Canada , the United States and around the world. Iím probably not a typical 20 year old. I love business, travel, and animals and lots of other things. I love learning about people. Iím a Virgo if you like Astrology.

 

Previous Page  /  Next Page

 

 

Home | Terms and Conditions | Tell A Friend | Add Your Own Message and Photograph